Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Epilepsy Faculty & Personnel

Jean E. Cibula, M.D.
Associate Professor of Neurology
Chief, Epilepsy Division
Wilder Family Professor for Epilepsy
Medical Director, Shands & UF EEG Laboratory
jean.cibula@neurology.ufl.edu
Jean Cibula, M.D Steven N. Roper, M.D.
Professor, Neurosurgery
roper@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
RoperSteven
Adult Neurologists
Stephan Eisenschenk, M.D.
Associate Professor of Neurology
Clinical Director, Adult Neurology Comprehensive Epilepsy Program
Medical Director, UF & Shands Epilepsy Monitoring Unit
stephan.eisenschenk@neurology.ufl.edu
Stephen Eisenschenk Maria I. Hella, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Neurology
Maria.Hella@neurology.ufl.edu
Maria Hella, M.D., Assistant Professor
Yue Wang, M.D., Ph.D
Assistant Professor
yue.wang@neurology.ufl.edu
Wang-2014
Maria José Bruzzone, MD

Assistant Professor

Support Staff & Physician Extenders
Kathleen C. Best, P.A.

Neurosurgery

kathleen_best Jessica Conde, Ph.D., ARNP
Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 352-273-5550
jessica.conde@neurology.ufl.edu
conde1116
Elizabeth Goldberg, ARNP
Clinical Coordinator
Phone: 352-273-5550
elizabeth.goldberg@neurology.ufl.edu
Donna Lilly, ARNP
Shands UF Epilepsy Surgery Program Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 352-265-8408
lillyd@shands.ufl.edu
Donna Lilly
Debbra Livingston, ARNP
Shands UF Epilepsy Surgery Program Nurse Practitioner
Phone: 352-265-8408
salted@shands.ufl.edu
Debbra Livingston Amanda James
Program Assistant
Phone: 352-273-5550
amanda.garrett@neurology.ufl.edu
amandajames
Neuroradiology
Jeffrey A Bennett, MD

Associate Professor & Chief, Neuroradiology

bennja@radiology.ufl.edu

bennett_85565834-2-220x219 Ronald Quisling, M.D.
Professor, Neuroradiology
quislr@radiology.ufl.edu
QuislingRonald
Neuropsychology  Neuropathology
Russell M Bauer, Ph.D., ABPP
Professor
Department of Clinical and Health Psychologyrbauer@phhp.ufl.edu
bauer_5-220x210 Anthony Yachnis, M.D.
Medical Director of Anatomical Pathology Professor
Unit Director: Muscle Pathology and Neuropathology

Yachnis_Anthony
Pediatric Neurologists
Peggy R. Borum, MD
Professor of Pediatric Neurology
Professor of Human Nutritionprb@ufl.edu
Borum Zhao Liu, M.D., Ph.D.
Director, Pediatric Neurology Outpatient Services
Clinical Assistant Professor
Division of Pediatric Neurologyliuzh@peds.ufl.edu
Liu_Zhao_Liu_862
David W. Pincus, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief of Pediatric Neurosurgerypincus@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
PincusDavid
Clinical Associate Professor
Co-Director of the Pediatric Brain Injury Program
 
Krestin Radonovich, Ph.D.
Neuropsychologist
Clinical Assistant Professor
Division of Pediatric Neurology
RadonovichKrestin