Administrative Staff Listing

 

Dolores Beck
Clinical Coder I
Office 352-273-5550
Dolores.Beck@neurology.ufl.edu
Pablo Rios
Clinical Coder II
Office: 352-273-5550
E-Mail: pablo.rios@neurology.ufl.edu
Elizabeth Brooks
Administrative Spec I
Office: 352-273-5550
E-Mail: elizabeth.brooks@neurology.ufl.edu
Jennifer Shipley
Res/Fellowship Program Crd I
Office: 352-273-5550
E-Mail: jennifer.shipley@neurology.ufl.edu
Robin Smith
AST DIR, Finance
Office: 352-273-5550
E-Mail: robin.smith@neurology.ufl.edu
Amanda James
Administrative Support AST III
Office: 352-273-5550
E-Mail: amanda.garrett@neurology.ufl.edu
Sara South
Administrative Services Assistant II
Office:  352-273-5550
Sara.south@neurology.ufl.edu
Polly Glattli
HR, Manager
Office: 352-273-5550
E-Mail: glattpa@neurology.ufl.edu
Jennifer Steshyn
Clinical Research Coordinator III
Office: 352-273-5550
Email: jennifer.steshyn@neurology.ufl.edu
Kelly Martin
Administrative Services Assistant II
Office: 352-273-5550
E-Mail: kelly.martin@neurology.ufl.edu
Gwen Young
Accountant
Office: 352-273-5550
E-Mail: young@neurology.ufl.edu
 Jacqueline Metts
Administrative Services Assistant II
Office:  352-273-5550
E-Mail:  jacqueline.metts@neurology.ufl.edu
A.J. Yarbrough, MBA, CPC
Assistant Director of the UF Health Center for Movement Disorders & Neurorestoration
Office: 352-273-5550
E-Mail: Arthur.Yarbrough@neurology.ufl.edu