Administration

Department Chairs:

OkunMichael Okun, MD (GNV)

okun@neurology.ufl.edu

alanbergerjaxAlan Berger, MD (JAX)

alan.berger@jax.ufl.edu

Clerkship Directors:

Daniel Martinez-RamirezDaniel Martinez-Ramirez, MD (GNV)

(352) 215-3822

daniel.martinez-ramirez@neurology.ufl.edu

 

Ramon Bautista JAXRamon Bautista, MD (JAX)

(904) 393-4821

ramon.bautista@jax.ufl.edu

Clerkship Administration:

Kalina Sanders JAXKalina Sanders, MD (JAX)

Associate Clerkship Director

(904) 393-5401

kalina.sanders@jax.ufl.edu

StephanieCollinsStephanie Collins (JAX)

Program Assistant

(904) 244-9934

Stephanie.collins@jax.ufl.edu

Kelly Martin_MCM_5499 (1)Kelly Martin (GNV)

Clerkship Coordinator

(352) 273-5550

kelly.martin@neurology.ufl.edu

Image 2-22-16 at 8.46 PMYolanda Reyes (JAX)

Clerkship Coordinator

(904) 244-9822

yolanda.reyes@jax.ufl.edu