Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Current Fellows

 

Wissam Deeb, M.D.
Sr. Movement Disorders Fellow

Office phone:  352-273-5550
wissam.deeb@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
wissam Scott Dellorso, M.D.
Vascular Neurology Fellow
Office phone:  352- 273-5550
scott.dellorso@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
 Dellorso%2c S
Wei Hu, M.D., Ph.D.
Sr. Movement Disorders Fellow
Office Phone:  352-273-5550
wei.hu@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
  Kamila Nozile-Firth
Jr. Movement Disorders Fellow
Office phone:  352-273-5550
kamilia.nozile@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
 Nozile-Firth%2c C
Alicia Parker
Behavioral Neurology Fellow
Office phone:  352- 273-5550
Alicia.parker@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
 Parker%2c A Addie Patterson, D.O.
The Frances C. & William P. Smallwood Foundation Fellow
Office phone:  352-273-5550
addie.patterson@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
 Patterson
Swetha Renati
Vascular Neurology Fellow
Office phone:  352- 273-5550
swetha.renati@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
 Renati%2c S 2016 Syed Abdullah Shah
Jr. Movements Disorders Fellow
Office phone:  352-273-5550
syed.shah@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography

 Shah%2c S
Christopher “Chauncey” Spears
Jr. Movements Disorders Fellow
Office phone:  352-273-5550
Christopher.spears@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
 Spears%2c C Cui Yang
Clinical Neurophysiology Fellow
Office phone:  352-273-5550
cui.yang@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
 yang