Current Residents

 

 Residents (PGY-4)

Kaur

Supreet Kaur, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
Lunagariya
Abhishek Lunagariya, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
Abhishek.lunagariya@neurology.ufl.edu

Victor

Jesse Victor, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
Jesse.victor@neurology.ufl.edu

Yancey%2c J

Justin Yancey, M.D.
Chief Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
Justin.yancey@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography

 Residents (PGY-3)

Beba - Copy

Kanita Beba, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
kanita.beba@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Besharat - Copy

Amir Besharat, D.O.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
amir.besharat@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Kaye - Copy

Lesley Kaye, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
lesley.hughes@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Legacy - CopyJoseph Legacy, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
joseph.legacy@neurology.ufl.edu


Brief Biography

Sadeghikhah - Copy

Soha Sadeghikhah, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
soha.sadeghikhah@neurology.ufl.edu

Stone

David Stone, M.D., Ph.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
david.stone@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Residents (PGY 2)

Anderson%2c A

Ashley Anderson, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
ashley.anderson@neurology.ufl.edu

Broderick%2c M

Matthew Broderick, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
matthew.broderick@neurology.ufl.edu

Ho%2c David

Kwo Wei David Ho, M.D., Ph.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
kwowei.ho@neurology.ufl.edu

McAdams%2c M

Matthew McAdams, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
matthew.mcadams@neurology.ufl.edu

Manashirov - Copy

Ruslan Manashirov, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
ruslan.manashirov@neurology.ufl.edu

Joshua Wong

Joshua Wong, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
joshua.wong@neurology.ufl.edu