Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Current Residents

 

 Residents (PGY-4)

Kaur
Supreet Kaur, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
Brief Biography
Lunagariya Abhishek Lunagariya, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
Abhishek.lunagariya@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography

Victor

Jesse Victor, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
Jesse.victor@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
Yancey%2c J Justin Yancey, M.D.
Chief Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
Justin.yancey@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography

 Residents (PGY-3)

Beba - Copy Kanita Beba, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
kanita.beba@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
Besharat - Copy Amir Besharat, D.O.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
amir.besharat@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
Grayson - Copy Jillianne Grayson, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
jillianne.grayson@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
Kaye - Copy Lesley Kaye, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
lesley.hughes@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
 Legacy - Copy Joseph Legacy, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
joseph.legacy@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
 Sadeghikhah - Copy
Soha Sadeghikhah, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
soha.sadeghikhah@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
 Stone David Stone, M.D., Ph.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
david.stone@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography

Residents (PGY 2)

Anderson%2c A Ashley Anderson, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
ashley.anderson@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
Broderick%2c M Matthew Broderick, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
matthew.broderick@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
Ho%2c David Kwo Wei David Ho, M.D., Ph.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
kwowei.ho@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
McAdams%2c M Matthew McAdams, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
matthew.mcadams@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
Manashirov - Copy Ruslan Manashirov, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
ruslan.manashirov@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
Joshua Wong Joshua Wong, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
joshua.wong@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography