Current Residents

 

 Residents

Residents (PGY-4)

Anderson%2c A

Ashley Anderson, M.D.
Neurology Resident
ashley.anderson@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Broderick%2c M

Matthew Broderick, M.D.
Neurology Resident
matthew.broderick@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Ho%2c David

Kwo Wei David Ho, M.D., Ph.D.
Neurology Resident
kwowei.ho@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

McAdams%2c M

Matthew McAdams, M.D.
Neurology Resident
matthew.mcadams@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

photo Yosbelkys Martin Paez, MD

Yosbelkys Martin Paez, MD
Neurology Resident

Yosbelkys.martinpaez@neurology.ufl.edu

Joshua Wong
Joshua Wong, M.D.
Neurology Resident
joshua.wong@neurology.ufl.edu

Residents (PGY-3)

Varalakshmi Ballur Narayana Reddy, MD
Neurology Resident

Varalakshmi.ballurnarayanareddy@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Amy Ferng, MD
Neurology Resident

 David Kiviat, MD
Neurology Resident

Michael Morris, MD
Neurology Resident
Zachary Newcomer, DO
Neurology Resident
Torge Rempe, MD
Neurology Resident
Christine Smith, MD
Neurology Resident
Vyas Viswanathan, MD
Neurology Resident

Residents (PGY-2)

Photo Natalie Buchwald, MDNatalie Buchwald, MD
Neurology Resident

natalie.buchwald@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Photo Justin DePrey, MDJustin DePrey, MD
Neurology Resident

justin.deprey@neurology.ufl.edu

Photo: Amreen Farooqui, MDAmreen Farooqui, MD
Neurology Resident

amreen.farooqui@neurology.ufl.edu

Photo Hsin-Pin Lin, MD, PhDHsin-Pin Lin, MD, PhD
Neurology Resident

hsinpin.lin@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Photo Mitesh Patel, MDMitesh Patel, MD
Neurology Resident

mitesh.patel@neurology.ufl.edu

Photo Anthony Rainey, MDAnthony Rainey, MD
Neurology Resident

anthony.rainey@neurology.ufl.edu

Photo Jun Yu, MDJun Yu, MD
Neurology Resident

jun.yu@neurology.ufl.edu