Current Residents

 

 Residents (PGY-4)

Beba - Copy

Kanita Beba, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
kanita.beba@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Besharat - Copy

Amir Besharat, D.O.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
amir.besharat@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Kaye - Copy

Lesley Kaye, M.D.
Chief Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
Lesley.kaye@neurology.ufl.edu.

Brief Biography

Legacy - CopyJoseph Legacy, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
joseph.legacy@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
Sadeghikhah - Copy

Soha Sadeghikhah, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
soha.sadeghikhah@neurology.ufl.edu

Stone

David Stone, M.D., Ph.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
david.stone@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Residents (PGY-3)

Anderson%2c A

Ashley Anderson, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
ashley.anderson@neurology.ufl.edu

Broderick%2c M

Matthew Broderick, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
matthew.broderick@neurology.ufl.edu

Ho%2c David

Kwo Wei David Ho, M.D., Ph.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
kwowei.ho@neurology.ufl.edu

McAdams%2c M

Matthew McAdams, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
matthew.mcadams@neurology.ufl.edu

Manashirov - Copy

Ruslan Manashirov, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
ruslan.manashirov@neurology.ufl.edu

photo Yosbelkys Martin Paez, MDYosbelkys Martin Paez, MD
Neurology Resident
Office Phone: 352-273-5550

Yosbelkys.martinpaez@neurology.ufl.edu

Joshua WongJoshua Wong, M.D.
Neurology Resident
Office phone: 352-273-5550
joshua.wong@neurology.ufl.edu

Residents (PGY-2)

Varalakshmi Ballur Narayana Reddy, MD
Neurology Resident
Office Phone: 352-273-5550

Varalakshmi.ballurnarayanareddy@neurology.ufl.edu

Amy Ferng, MD
Neurology Resident

Office Phone: 352-273-5550
 David Kiviat, MD
Neurology Resident

Office Phone: 352-273-5550
Michael Morris, MD
Neurology Resident
Office Phone: 352-273-5550
Zachary Newcomer, DO
Neurology Resident
Office Phone: 352-273-5550
Torge Rempe, MD
Neurology Resident
Office Phone: 352-273-5550
Christine Smith, MD
Neurology Resident
Office Phone: 352-273-5550
Vyas Viswanathan, MD
Neurology Resident
Office Phone: 352-273-5550
Vyas.viswanathan@neurology.ufl.edu