Current Residents

 

 Residents (PGY-4)

Beba - Copy

Kanita Beba, M.D.
Neurology Resident
kanita.beba@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Besharat - Copy

Amir Besharat, D.O.
Neurology Resident
amir.besharat@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Kaye - Copy

Lesley Kaye, M.D.
Chief Resident
Lesley.kaye@neurology.ufl.edu.

Brief Biography

Legacy - CopyJoseph Legacy, M.D.
Neurology Resident
joseph.legacy@neurology.ufl.edu
Brief Biography
Sadeghikhah - Copy

Soha Sadeghikhah, M.D.
Neurology Resident
soha.sadeghikhah@neurology.ufl.edu

Stone

David Stone, M.D., Ph.D.
Neurology Resident
david.stone@neurology.ufl.edu

Residents (PGY-3)

Anderson%2c A

Ashley Anderson, M.D.
Neurology Resident
ashley.anderson@neurology.ufl.edu

Broderick%2c M

Matthew Broderick, M.D.
Neurology Resident
matthew.broderick@neurology.ufl.edu

Ho%2c David

Kwo Wei David Ho, M.D., Ph.D.
Neurology Resident
kwowei.ho@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

McAdams%2c M

Matthew McAdams, M.D.
Neurology Resident
matthew.mcadams@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Manashirov - Copy

Ruslan Manashirov, M.D.
Neurology Resident
ruslan.manashirov@neurology.ufl.edu

photo Yosbelkys Martin Paez, MDYosbelkys Martin Paez, MD
Neurology Resident

Yosbelkys.martinpaez@neurology.ufl.edu

Joshua WongJoshua Wong, M.D.
Neurology Resident
joshua.wong@neurology.ufl.edu

Residents (PGY-2)

Varalakshmi Ballur Narayana Reddy, MD
Neurology Resident

Varalakshmi.ballurnarayanareddy@neurology.ufl.edu

Amy Ferng, MD
Neurology Resident

 David Kiviat, MD
Neurology Resident

Michael Morris, MD
Neurology Resident
Zachary Newcomer, DO
Neurology Resident
Torge Rempe, MD
Neurology Resident
Christine Smith, MD
Neurology Resident
Vyas Viswanathan, MD
Neurology Resident