Current Residents

 

Residents (PGY-4)

 

Varalakshmi Ballur Narayana Reddy, MD
Neurology Resident

Varalakshmi.ballurnarayanareddy@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

 

Amy Ferng, MD
Neurology Resident

David Kiviat, MD
Neurology Resident

No image sign

Yosbelkys Martin Paez
Neurology Resident
 

Michael Morris, MD
Neurology Resident

 

Zachary Newcomer, DO
Neurology Resident
Torge Rempe, MD
Neurology Resident
Christine Smith, MD
Neurology Resident
Vyas Viswanathan, MD
Neurology Resident

Residents (PGY-3)

Photo Natalie Buchwald, MD

Natalie Buchwald, MD
Neurology Resident

natalie.buchwald@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Photo Justin DePrey, MD

Justin DePrey, MD
Neurology Resident

justin.deprey@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Photo: Amreen Farooqui, MD

Amreen Farooqui, MD
Neurology Resident

amreen.farooqui@neurology.ufl.edu

Photo Hsin-Pin Lin, MD, PhD

Hsin-Pin Lin, MD, PhD
Neurology Resident

hsin-pin.lin@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Photo Mitesh Patel, MD

Mitesh Patel, MD
Neurology Resident

mitesh.patel@neurology.ufl.edu

Brief Biography

Photo Anthony Rainey, MD

Anthony Rainey, MD
Neurology Resident

anthony.rainey@neurology.ufl.edu

Photo Jun Yu, MD

Jun Yu, MD
Neurology Resident

jun.yu@neurology.ufl.edu

 

Residents (PGY-2)

No image sign

Abdullah Bin Zahid

Neurology Resident

No image sign Brian Joseph Coffey
Neurology Resident

No image signVarun Jain

Neurology Resident

No image signKeith James Kincaid

Neurological Residents

keith.kincaid@neurology.ufl.edu

No image signAmol Rajen Mehta

Neurology Resident

amol.mehta@neurology.ufl.edu

No image signNicholas Nelson

Neurology Resident

nicholas.nelson@neurology.ufl.edu

No image signStephen Clark Rohrbough

Neurology Resident

stephen.rohrbough@neurology.ufl.edu

No image signAlexander John Senetar

Neurology Resident

alexander.senetar@neurology.ufl.edu

Residents (PGY-1)

Aisha Elfasi

Aisha A Elfasi

Neurology Resident

aelfasi@ufl.edu

No image signCalvin Hu

Neurology Resident

No image signMeghan L Humbert

Neurology Resident

David MendozaDavid Mendoza

Neurology Resident

Elsa RodriguezElsa C Rodriguez

Neurology Resident

No image signJanani Sadasivan

Neurology Resident

No image signMatthew L Vasquez

Neurology Resident

Crystal YuCrystal Yu

Neurology Resident